Change the world

The following track and field athletes where selected to represent Eastern Province Athletics at the SA Junior and Senior Championships in 2018.



              I. Senekal                      K. Bophi                K. Kingwill                      C. Roberts                           M. Eesou                          A. Tuohy


     M. Janse Van Rensburg      M. Oloruntoba                      L. Botha                               A. Madike                                A. Kapp                       L. Adams


             M. Vosloo

Other Representatives include: 

N. Ferreira (T & F)

S. Wait (T & F)