Change the world

Athletics

 

BESTMED MADIBAZ ATHLETICS CLUB COACHES 

 

NAME

EVENT

CELL

EMAIL

1

Andrew Kock

Sprints

072 2907649

041 504 2162

andrew.kock@mandela.ac.za

2

Charlie Koen

Hammer Throw

082 929 8555

charlie.koen@vodamail.co.za

3

Derrick Hoshe

Walk, Middle & Long Distance

083 388 6562

041 504 2979

Derrick.Hoshe@mandela.ac.za

4

Gerrie Postumus

Sprints & Hurdles

082 807 6159

posthumusg@dws.gov.za

5

Johan van Greunen

Sprints

083 775 1270

jvg@webmail.co.za

6

Karel Gerber

Hurdles

084 556 7499

karel.gerber800@gmail.com

7

Karen Zimmerman

Middle & Long Distance

083 440 6923

coachkarenzimmerman@gmail.com

8

Kobus van Zyl

Shot Put & DiscusS

082 702 0765

vzkobus@gmail.com

9

Leonardo de Villiers

Middle Distance

083 650 7039

082 890 4110

leonardodevilliers1965@gmail.com

10

Vernon Oosthuizen

Javelin

083 508 3298

041 504 3713

vernon.oosthuizen@mandela.ac.za

11 Francisco De Vega High Jump

083 262 2650

041 504 3241

francisco.devega@mandela.ac.za

COACHES ASSISTING WITH MADIBAZ ATHLETES:

12

Gladman Aba

Middle distance

079 3533 899

041 462 0255

wandileaba7@gmail.com

13

Jenny Kingwill

Jumps

072 646 4417

jennykgw@gmail.com

14

Zirk Kemp

Hurdles

084 582 1908

Zirkemp@yahoo.com
15 Kelly Kingwill Jumps 078 162 7214 kellykgw@gmail.com
16 Jean Thompson Javelin 073 284 1856 jeanthompson399@gmail.com